banner-1
banner-2
banner-3
banner-4
banner-5
banner-6
banner-7
banner-8

Services and Repairs Directory

Services and Repairs Directory

A/C Heat
Hazelwood 936-449-5001 kellyawatson@aol.com
Dusty Schultz 281-705-6606 dustyschultzac@yahoo.com
Appliances
Factory Builder Store 281-477-6464
Bathtub Repair
Jose 281-460-3286
Brick & Stone
Brick Restoration 281-558-1828 info@brick-restoration.com
Stone – Frank Rios 281-235-2213
Carpenter
Remodel Specialist 281-651-1651
Ronny Smith 713-899-0836
Shane Wiggintin 281-726-0278
Daniel Chaclan 936-333-1818
Luis Martinez 713-240-5511
Victor Reachi 713-499-9716
Jim Godre 281-651-1651
Carpet Cleaning
Chemdry 936-441-4644
Carpet Touch 832-418-9614
Clean As A Whistle 713-784-4648 info@cleanasawhistlehouston.com
Roman’s Carpet Cleaning 281-546-6114 romanscarpet@gmail.com
Steam Master 936-441-0565
Texas Best 281-356-4006 texasbestcarpetcare@yahoo.com
Boone Restoration 281-444-5959
Contractors
John Williams 281-298-5572 jwcthewoodlands@aol.com
Paul Meyer 713-823-1618
Vogel Associates 281-364-0900 jim@vogelandassociates.com
Tony Knepper 936-443-4800
James Whitley 936-672-6774
Fine Line 281-364-7788
Adam Martin 832-928-6006
Jesus Flores 936-230-0618
Door Refinishing
Conroe Door & Hardware 936-760-3667 info@conroedoor.com
The Door Refinishing Co 713-516-1070 info@happydoors.com
Electrical
Bales Electric 281-367-4193 baleselectric@yahoo.com
A+ Electric 281-444-4884 apluselectric@yahoo.com
Trim Electric 281-376-3838 officec@trimelectric.com
Rick Vincent 936-756-2243
Blue Moon Electrical 936-525-0953 info@bluemoonlec.com
Elevators
Michael Stevenson 713-961-1940
Exterminator
Bio-Tech 281-296-6022 biotech@biotechpest.com
Chase Pest Control 936-441-2847
Fences
JC Hood Ornamental Iron 281-356-8279 jchoodiron@sbcglobal.net
C&M Wrought Iron & Wood 832-659-2539
Brian the Fence Guy 713-515-9538
Sisneros Fencing 936-539-3033
Rios Fence 281-389-2307
Floors
Flaherty’s Flooring America 281-363-1962
ProSource 281-292-8450 bpark@prosourcepros.com
Spring Carpets 281-350-3116 hschillings@sbcglobal.com
Viking Floor 281-465-4528 customerservice@vikingfloor.com
Custom Floors Unlimited 713-861-4139 info@customfloors.com
Ed Finley Hardwoods 281-356-5095
Floor Floor We Restore 281-465-8100
Reflection Floors – Roger 713-724-2052
Southern Star Finishers 713-682-1590
Baker Hardwoods 281-658-9254
Garage Doors
Jacob’s Overhead Door 281-290-0101
Lake Woodlands Garage Doors (Brian Duncan) 832-833-2442
Garage Floors
Josh Hamilton 832-818-1959 casemontpainting@hotmail.com
Rob Gabrielson 832-529-6160 1-855-436-7230
General
Rick Uber 832-797-4686 rickuber@charter.net
James Whitley 936-672-6774
Mark Lewelling 281-389-7205 marklewelling@yahoo.com
Finishing Touches (Jose Gandarillas) 713-857-8639
Tuxford Enterprises (Tony Tuxford) 281-685-9155
Bobby Walls 936-718-6766 bobbywalls0737@sbcglobal.net
CWConcepts 936-718-7599
JVC Investment Properties (Joseph Cerami) 832-693-6222
Granite
Ditco Ceramica 281-364-7625 info@thewoodlandsgranite.com
Final Touch 936-447-4346
Viking Floor 281-465-4528 customerservice@vikingfloor.com

Castle Rock Stone Services281-397-7974

Grout & Tile Cleaning
Jose Alvarez 281-660-5946
Clean as a Whistle 713-784-4648
Pro-Care 832-928-0631 procarecarpettile@yahoo.com
Gutters
Advantage Gutters 281-530-7246 advantages@comcast.net
Grandview Gutters 281-356-5564 bridgette@grandviewcleaning.com
Home Entertainment
Chris Golanka 832-515-4131 cgolonka@suddenlink.net
Brian Kraft 832-605-6924 brian@onelighthouse.com
Justin Carter 832-209-2260 justin@elite-at.com
Sean Whatley 281-681-1373 sean@texas-hometheaters.com
Wayne Traylor 832-858-5491
House Cleaning
A British Touch 936-203-1473 lauretta@britishtouch.net
Maria Grojean 936-292-4117 281-380-8099
Annie Hernandez 281-733-4490
Mothers Affordable Maids 832-696-6243
Rosie Mireles 936-537-5155
Interior Design
Carla Aston 281-364-6633
Carol Eppers 832-264-0745
Monique Jabbour 713-992-2254 frenchurn@hotmail.com
Shari Pullin 281-989-2206 slwpullin@comcast.net
Debbi Street 713-302-6911 debbis@woodlandsfabrics.com
Charlotte Cochran 832-266-6670 info@stagingbycharlotte.com
Mary Scalli 508-648-6001
Laurie Lashier 281-757-0080 lauriel@woodlandsfabrics.com
Jana Demicco 832-675-1559
Iron Work
Iron Top Designs 832-620-7690 sales@Irontopdesignes.com
JC Hood Ornamental Iron 281-356-8279
Junk Removal
Richard Phipps 832-423-9551
Landscaping
Complete Landscaping 281-292-5957
Earthworks 936-588-4041 ewlandscaping@comcast.net
Jam Exterior Services 281-367-9971 bkstaubin@gmail.com
Mirror Lake 281-350-0515
Oasis Landscaping 281-367-6774
Summithill Landscaping 713-249-1399 pvslarc@aol.com
J Branch Landscaping 281-745-7070 joby@branchlandscaping.com
Winger & Assoc 936-648-8768
BLV Landscaping 281-259-2284
Landscape Lighting
Perfect Light 281-296-7777
Locksmith
Affordable Locksmith 281-288-4443
Mark Dawson Safe & Lock 281-364-0500 dawsonsl@clearsail.net
Local Movers
Alfonso’s Movers 281-723-7360
A Better Tripp 713-266-8348
367-Move 281-367-6683
Two Men and A Truck 281-419-5200
Mirror Framing/Makeover
Miracle Frames 281-586-7785
Odor Remediation
Serv Pro 281-219-8180
ProSteem 281-259-6000
Outdoor Kitchen/Fireplace
Cunningham Gas 281-296-8688 jose@cunninghamgas.com
Pits By Design 281-844-1634 Justin@pitsbydesign.com
Painting
Mario Romero 832-988-2032
Cesar the Painter 713-294-4262
Jose Berrios 281-808-7882
Al’s Painting 713-248-8052
Bernardo’s 281-224-7430
Oscar Valencia 281-999-9926 ovalencia@msn.com
Nick Alba 832-928-1428
Spring Painting 281-362-8989 quality@springpainting.com
Raul Zamarripa 713-898-2825
Oscar Baca 281-703-9447
Michael Castanada 832-515-6914
Fabulous Finish-Fine Faux 936-520-2059
Hector Hernandez 224-805-8052
JCC Painting 832-896-4219
Plumbing
Woodlands Plumbing 281-367-8972 contactus@woodlandsplumbing.com
McKinley Plumbing 281-447-5003 info@mckinleyplumbing.net
Milton Frank 281-370-8005
Plumb Perfect 281-528-0000 info@myplumbperfect.com
Rick’s Plumbing 936-271-4720
D & N Economy Plumbing 936-264-1139
Pool Service – Weekly
Sparkling Pools 832-594-9494 jessicalongeway@yahoo.com 
Leslie’s Pool Service 281-298-1842
TexSun Pools 281-362-1166 cochrans@texsunpools.com
Mystic Pools 281-546-9508
Tropiclear 832-585-4424
Triton 281-570-3422
Pool Tec Pool and Spa 936-321-3252
Pool Repairs
PhD Pools 281-825-1105 Lyle_mcmanus@hotmail.com
Paradise Pool & Spa 281-849-7946
Tex Sun 281-320-8242
Pool/Spa Builders
Champions Pools 281-355-8504 jimchampions@earthlink.net
Hipp Pools, Inc. 281-362-7665 imhipp@hipppools.com
Iguana Pools 281-350-5252 info@lagunapools.com
Platinum Pools 281-870-1600
Rembrandt Pools 281-367-4040
Texas Pools 281-367-4660 info@texaspools.com
Pools by Design (Roy Burden) 281-367-7171
Pool Remodeling
Texas Pools 281-367-4660 info@texaspools.com
Power Washing
Firehouse 281-367-1872 info@firehousepw.com
Pressure Washing America 281-394-1917 estimates@pressurewashingthewoodlands.com
Roof – Cleaning
Texas Roof Clean 281-812-5990
Roofing
Brisbin Roofing 281-852-5099 lance@brisbinroofing.com
Roof Tec (Tile) 281-807-9993
Safe Removal
Safe & Vault Specialist 281-734-7385
Septic
Aerobic Waste Water 936-672-5838 aerobicwastewaterservice@yahoo.com
Sheetrock
Tracy Drywall 713-895-8201
Jose Berrios 281-808-7882
Cesar (also Painting) 713-294-4262
Shower Enclosures-Frameless
MGM 936-494-5575
Shutters & Repair
American Shutter 281-441-7998
Sprinklers
M & D Sprinklers 281-367-4890 repairs@mdsprinklers.com
AAA Irrigation 281-444-6055 aaairrigation@juno.com
Valle Landscaping 936-333-3752
Fortunato Magestic Outdoors 281-905-3973
Tile
Mario Martinez 832-715-8856
Rene’s Tile 713-213-5559
Tree Removal & Trimming
Bill Beall’s Bonded Tree Service 281-367-5448 billbeal@sbcglobal.net
Grandiflora Services LLC 281-936-8733 www.grandifloraservices.com
Southeast Texas Trees 281-353-5775 info@setexastrees.com
New Image Trees 713-545-8514
Santos Hernandez 713-551-6736
Upholstry Pillows & Cushions
Conroe Upholstery – Mike 936-520-8288
Weekly Yard Service
PBR 936-522-7566
Green Thumb 281-362-8990 greenthumbinc@aol.com
Ray’s Nursery 281-367-4156 sales@raysnursery.net
Clean Cut Lawn & Landscaping 832-376-8029
Fidencio Segura 936-499-9124
SYDCO Lawn Care 281-298-2730
Window Cleaners
Chrisp & Clean 281-298-8472
Grandview Cleaning 281-356-5564 bridgette@grandviewcleaning.com
Pressure Washing The Woodlands 281-394-1917 propressurewashing@gmail.com
Texan Glass Express 281-296-6200

 

Disclaimer
This list is comprised of service providers whom our clients have utilized and were satisfied with their services.  We are not endorsing any of the providers.  We recommend checking references and the Better Business Bureau before signing any contract or authorizing any services or repairs.