Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 23, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4,304.00 ft2

14 Libretto Court

$ 939,900
14 Libretto Ct, ,

Luxury living, yet casual! This beautiful Huntington home checks all the boxes! Downstairs has a fabulous kitchen & family room space, study w/windows on 3 sides & master tucked away at back for privacy. Great pool, phenomenal outdoor living area at back & private spa in courtyard off family room. Wood floors flow effortlessly throughout the downstairs & interior painted in light, up to date colors. Chefs kitchen has recently painted cabinets & w/Sub Zero fridge, Wolf gas cook top with 4 burners & griddle, Wolf double ovens & microwave, Bosch dishwasher, glass front cabinets & gorgeous granite! Game room with wet bar upstairs & media room! 3 bedrooms up, each with own bath. Exterior just painted, this home is all ready for you! Definitely, move in ready! Tile roof & 2 recent a/c’s! Located in golf course neighborhood within walking distance to Player Golf Course! This home is perfect for those looking for great living space & could easily be lock & leave! Close to HEB & Trader Joes!

  • Updated On:
  • May 23, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4,304.00 ft2
Property Id : 111
Price: $ 939,900
Property Size: 4,304.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 10,753.00 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Address: 14 Libretto Ct
State/County:
Zip: 77382
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
First Floor
First Floor
Second Floor
Second Floor
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Michele Flory

Realtor, GRI, ALHS, TRC, CNE
micheleflory

Contact Me

Call 713.256.4998 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Compare Listings