Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 22, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2,259.00 ft2
  • Year Built:2003

147 Velvet Grass Court

$ 350,000
147 Velvet Grass Court,

This Lifeforms home in the highly sought after neighborhood of Summerlyn is a charmer! From the front porch where you can sit & watch life in the neighborhood to the nice size backyard, you will love everything in between! This plan offers flexibility w/the formal dining room that could be a study, & the upstairs game room could be a 4th bedroom. Craftman style is so popular today & timeless! Mingle w/everyone in the open concept, & when ready, retreat to the upstairs for relaxation. Kitchen offers beautifully stained cabinets & carefree Corian counters. Gas cooking for the chef & refrigerator is included! Baths have been updated! Primary bedroom offers views of the backyard. New A/C 2020. Hop on the hike & bike to nearby elementary school w/park that includes pool, courts, play area & trail to Bear Branch Reservoir. Great for fishing, picnics & watching the sunset! Just minutes to Alden Bridge Shopping Center & additional shopping & restaurants on 1488! Zoned for Buckalew Elementary!

  • Updated On:
  • May 22, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2,259.00 ft2
  • Year Built:2003
Property Id : 21018
Price: $ 350,000
Property Size: 2,259.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 6,200.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2003
Address: 147 Velvet Grass Court
Zip: 77382
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
First Floor
First Floor
Second Floor
Second Floor
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Michele Flory

Realtor, GRI, ALHS, TRC, CNE
micheleflory

Contact Me

Call 713.256.4998 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Compare Listings