Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 23, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 4,659.00 ft2

6815 Russet Springs

$ 589,900
6815 Russet Springs Lane, Spring, Harris, Texas, ,
Favorite

Enjoy vacation in your own backyard in this fabulous pool, outdoor living area & firepit! Travertine floors flow effortlessly on the first floor & so easy to maintain! The kitchen has a huge island, gorgeous granite, so many cabinets, gas cooking & double ovens. The stone fireplace in the family room is the focal point, as well as the view to the backyard paradise! And, speaking of paradise, the master suite is it! Complete with a sitting area & a bath that is to die for. Ah, just let that spa tub take me away! All bedrooms upstairs are spacious & there is a game room & media room that is perfect for movie night or sports! Wood steps with iron spindles adorn the staircase & is a show piece in the foyer…so pretty! The outdoor living area is the perfect spot to catch a sunset, & is complete with a Tepanyaki hibashi grill, gas grill & fridge. So much fun….and top it off with roasted marshmallows and s’mores at the firepit! Convenient to Creekside shopping & new dine in theater!

  • Updated On:
  • May 23, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 4,659.00 ft2
Property Id : 19739
Price: $ 589,900
Property Size: 4,659.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 11,563.00 ft2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Address: 6815 Russet Springs Lane, Spring, Harris, Texas
City:
State/County:
Zip: 77389-2071
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
First Floor
First Floor
Second Floor
Second Floor
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 01 Jun
Fri 02 Jun
Sat 03 Jun
Sun 04 Jun
Mon 05 Jun
Tue 06 Jun
Wed 07 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Michele Flory

Realtor, GRI, ALHS, TRC, CNE
micheleflory

Contact Me

Call 713.256.4998 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Compare Listings