banner-1
banner-2
banner-3
banner-4
banner-5
banner-6
banner-7
banner-8

Services and Repairs Directory

Services and Repairs Directory

A/C Heat
Hazelwood 936-449-5001 kellyawatson@aol.com
Dusty Schultz 281-705-6606 dustyschultzac@yahoo.com
Randy Henderson - Certain Air Conditioning & Heating 281-363-3333 hendersons@certainair.com
Appliances
Factory Builder Store 281-477-6464
Bathtub Repair
Jose 281-541-4880
Brick & Stone
Brick Restoration 281-558-1828 info@brick-restoration.com
Stone - Frank Rios 281-235-2213
Cabinet Resurfacing
Face Lifters 888-623-3768
Carpenter
Remodel Specialist 281-651-1651
Ronny Smith 713-899-0836
Shane Wigginton 281-726-0278
Daniel Chaclan 936-333-1818
Luis Martinez 713-240-5511
Victor Reachi 713-499-9716
Carpet Cleaning
Chemdry 936-441-4644
Clean As A Whistle 713-784-4648 info@cleanasawhistlehouston.com
Roman’s Carpet Cleaning 281-546-6114 romanscarpet@gmail.com
Steam Master 936-441-0565
Texas’s Best 281-356-4006 texasbestcarpetcare@yahoo.com
Boone's Restoration - Brian 281-444-5959
Contractors
John Williams 281-298-5572 jwcthewoodlands@aol.com
Paul Meyer 713-823-1618
Vogel Associates 281-364-0900 jim@vogelandassociates.com
Tony Knepper 936-443-4800
James Whitley 936-672-6774
Fine Line 281-364-7788
Adam Martin 832-928-6006
Rick Davis 281-793-8288
KMB Construction - Kevin Bowers 832-422-6123
Door Refinishing
Conroe Door & Hardware 936-760-3667 info@conroedoor.com
The Door Refinishing Co 713-516-1070 info@happydoors.com
Electrical
Bales Electric 281-367-4193 baleselectric@yahoo.com
A+ Electric 281-444-4884 apluselectric@yahoo.com
Trim Electric 281-376-3838 officec@trimelectric.com
Rick Vincent 936-756-2243
Elevators
Michael Stevenson 713-961-1940
Exterminator
Bio-Tech 281-296-6022 biotech@biotechpest.com
Chase Pest Control 936-441-2847
Fences
JC Hood Ornamental Iron 281-356-8279 jchoodiron@sbcglobal.net
C&M Wrought Iron & Wood 832-659-2539  
Brian the Fence Guy 713-515-9538
Sisneros Fencing 936-539-3033
Double H Wrought Iron & Gate 936-203-5936
Floors
Flaherty’s Flooring America 281-363-1962
ProSource 281-292-8450 bpark@prosourcepros.com
Spring Carpets 281-350-3116 hschillings@sbcglobal.com
Viking Floor 281-465-4528 customerservice@vikingfloor.com
Color Interiors 281-356-2078
Custom Floors Unlimited 713-861-4139 info@customfloors.com
Floor Floor We Restore 281-465-8100
Reflection Floors - Roger 713-724-2052
Southern Star Finishers 713-682-1590
Wes Baker Hardwoods 281-658-9254
All Floors and More 832-934-2688 allfloorsandmore@hotmail.com
Garage Doors
Jacob's Overhead Door 281-290-0101
Lake Woodlands Garage Doors 832-833-2442 Brian Duncan
Garage Floors
Josh Hamilton 832-818-1959 casemontpainting@hotmail.com
Rob Gabrielson 832-529-6160 1-855-436-7230
General
First Choice Home Repair 832-797-4686 rickuber@charter.net
James Whitley 936-672-6774
Mark Lewelling 281-389-7205 marklewelling@yahoo.com
Jose Gandarillas 713-857-8639 Finishing Touches
Tony Tuxford 281-685-9155 Tuxford Enterprises
CWConcepts 936-718-7599
Kevin Bowers 832-422-6123
JVC Investment Properties 832-693-6222 Joseph Cerami
Granite
Ditco Ceramica 281-364-7625 info@thewoodlandsgranite.com
Final Touch 936-447-4346
Viking 281-465-4528 customerservice@vikingfloor.com
Granite N More 713-822-9235 Poblo Salinas
Grout & Tile Cleaning
Jose Alvarez 281-660-5946
Clean as a Whistle 713-784-4648
Pro-Care 832-928-0631 procarecarpettile@yahoo.com
Castle Rock Stone Services 281-397-7974
Granite N More 713-822-9235 Poblo Salinas
Gutters
Advantage Gutters 281-530-7246 advantages@comcast.net
Grandview Gutters 281-356-5564 bridgette@grandviewcleaning.com
Home Entertainment
Chris Golanka 832-515-4131 asoundres2011@gmail.com
 Brian Kraft 832-605-6924 brian@onelighthouse.com
Justin Carter- Elite Automation & Technology 832-209-2260 justin@elite-at.com
 Sean Whatley 281-367-4711 sean@texas-hometheaters.com
 Wayne Traylor 832-858-5491
House Cleaning
A British Touch 936-203-1473 Lauretta@britishtouch.net
Maria Grojean 281-380-8099
Annie Hernandez 281-733-4490
Mothers Affordable Maids 832-696-6243
Rosie Mireles 936-537-5155
Interior Design
Carla Aston 281-364-6633
Carol Eppers 832-264-0745
Monique Jabbour 713-992-2254 frenchurn@hotmail.com
Shari Pullin 281-989-2206 slwpullin@comcast.net
Debbie Street 713-302-6911 debbis@woodlandsfabrics.com
Charlotte Cochran 832-266-6670 info@stagingbycharlotte.com
Mary Scalli 508-648-6001
Laurie Lashier 281-757-0080 House to Home
Jana Demicco 832-675-1559 interiors@janademicco.com
Iron Work
Iron Top Designs 832-620-7690 sales@Irontopdesignes.com
JC Hood Ornamental Iron 281-356-8279
Junk Removal
Richard Phipps 832-423-9551
Landscaping
BLV Landscaping 281-259-2284 936-597-7400
Complete Landscaping 281-292-5957
Tom O'Sullivan Lawns  281-379-1159 osull@sbcglobal.net 
Miss Landscaping 713-861-5511
Earthworks 936-588-4041 ewlandscaping@comcast.net
Jam Exterior Services 281-367-9971 bkstaubin@gmail.com
Mirror Lake 281-350-0515
Oasis Landscaping 281-367-6774
Summithill Landscaping 713-249-1399 pvslarc@aol.com
J Branch Landscaping 281-745-7070 joby@jbranchlandscaping.com
Winger & Assoc 936-648-8768
Valle Landscaping - Francisco 936-333-3752 Power washing, sod, mulch
Landscape Lighting
Perfect Light 281-296-7777
Locksmith
Affordable Locksmith 281-288-4443
Mark Dawson Safe & Lock 281-364-0500 dawsonsl@clearsail.net
Local Movers
Alfonso's Movers 281-723-7360
A Better Tripp 713-266-8348
367-Move 281-367-6683
Two Men and A Truck 281-419-5200
Mirror Framing/Makeover

Mirrocle Frames

281-586-7785
Odor Remediation
Serv Pro 281-219-8180
ProSteem 281-259-6000
Outdoor Kitchen/Fireplace
Absolutely Ourdoors 281-686-5296  
Cunningham Gas 281-296-8688 jose@cunninghamgas.com
Pits By Design 281-844-1634 Justin@pitsbydesign.com
Painting
Mario Romero 832-988-2032
Hector Hernandez 224-805-8052
JCC Painting 832-896-4219
Cesar the Painter 713-294-4262
Jose Berrios 281-808-7882
Al’s Painting 713-248-8052
Bernardo's 281-224-7430
Oscar Valencia 281-999-9926 ovalencia@msn.com
Nick Alba 832-928-1428
Spring Painting 281-362-8989 quality@springpainting.com
Raul Zamarripa 713-898-2825
Oscar Baca 281-703-9447
Victor Gonzalez (stains, cabinets) 281-831-2393 Victor9609@sbcglobalnet
Fabulous Finish-Fine Faux 936-520-2059
Jose Alvarez 281-660-5946
Plumbing
Woodlands Plumbing 281-367-8972 contactus@woodlandsplumbing.com
McKinley Plumbing 281-447-5003 info@mckinleyplumbing.net
Milton Frank 281-370-8005  
Plumb Perfect 281-528-0000 info@myplumbperfect.com
Rick's Plumbing 936-271-4720
D & N Economy Plumbing 936-264-1139
Pool Service - Weekly
Sparkling Pools 832-594-9494 jessicalongeway@yahoo.com
Leslie’s Pool Service 281-298-1842 936-321-9338
TexSun Pools 281-362-1166 cochrans@texsunpools.com
Mystic Pools 281-546-9508
Tropiclear 832-585-4424
Triton 281-570-3422
Pool Tec Pool and Spa 936-321-3252
Keith Simon 713-202-6767
Pool Repairs
PhD Pools 281-825-1105 Lyle_mcmanus@hotmail.com
Paradise Pool & Spa 281-849-7946
Tex Sun 281-320-8242
Pool/Spa Builders
Champions Pools 281-355-8504 jimchampions@earthlink.net
Hipp Pools, Inc. 281-362-7665 imhipp@hipppools.com
Iguana Pools 281-350-5252 info@lagunapools.com
Platinum Pools 281-870-1600
Rembrandt Pools 281-367-4040
Texas Pools 281-367-4660 info@texaspools.com
Pools by Design 281-367-7171 Roy Burden
Pool Remodeling
Texas Pools 281-367-4660 info@texaspools.com
Power Washing
Firehouse 281-367-1872 info@firehousepw.com
Pressure Washing America 281-394-1917 estimates@pressurewashingthewoodlands.com
Francisco Valle 936-333-3752
Cooper Corley 936-668-6192 KingKoopa013@gmail.com
Roof - Cleaning
Texas Roof Clean 281-812-5990 Shane Buckalew
Roofing
Brisbin Roofing 281-852-5099 lance@brisbinroofing.com
Roof Tec Tile 281-807-9993
Safe Removal
Safe & Vault Specialist 281-734-7385
Septic
Aerobic Waste Water 936-672-5838 aerobicwastewaterservice@yahoo.com
Sheetrock
Tracy Drywall 713-895-8201
Jose Berrios 281-808-7882
Cesar (also Painting) 713-294-4262
Shower Enclosures
Milstead 936-321-3300
Apple 281-296-0600
Raintree 281-367-1141
MGM 936-494-5575
Shutters & Repair
American Shutter 281-441-7998
Sprinklers
M & D Sprinklers 281-367-4890 repairs@mdsprinklers.com
AAA Irrigation 281-444-6055 aaairrigation@juno.com
Valle Landscaping 936-333-3752
Fortunato Majestic Outdoors 281-905-3973
The Woodlands Sprinkler 281-216-7876
Tile
Mario Martinez 832-715-8856
Rene's Tile 713-213-5559
Tree Removal & Trimming
Bill Beall's Bonded Tree Service 281-367-5448 billbeal@sbcglobal.net
Grandiflora Services LLC 281-936-8733 www.grandifloraservices.com
Southeast Texas Trees 281-353-5775 info@setexastrees.com
New Image Trees 713-545-8514
Santos Hernandez 713-551-6736
Upholstry Pillows & Cushions
Conroe Upholstry - Mike 936-520-8288
Weekly Yard Service
PBR 936-522-7566
Green Thumb 281-362-8990 greenthumbinc@aol.com
Ray’s Nursery 281-367-4156 sales@raysnursery.net
Clean Cut Lawn & Landscaping 832-376-8029
Fidencio Segura 936-499-9124
Sydco 281-298-2730 sydcolawn@yahoo.com
Window Cleaners
Crisp & Clean 281-298-8472
Grandview Cleaning 281-356-5564 bridgette@grandviewcleaning.com
Pressure Washing The Woodlands 281-394-1917 propressurewashing@gmail.com
Texan Glass Express 281-296-6200 installation only
Window Replacement
Apple Glass 281-296-0600
Milstead Glass 936-321-3300  

Disclaimer

This list is comprised of service providers whom our clients have utilized and were satisfied with their services.  We are not endorsing any of the providers.  We recommend checking references and the Better Business Bureau before signing any contract or authorizing any services or repairs.